Black Hills Dance Theatre, Inc.
PO Box 9342
Rapid City, SD 57709
HomeAbout UsBoard MembersNutcrackerRehearsal ScheduleUpcoming EventsPhoto Gallery

We are a non-profit organization who is committed to providing quality dance experiences for the children and audiences of our region. Come in and learn more about our events.

Contact Us
Upcoming Events
Contact Us
2015 Board of Directors
Lisa Beck - President
Joleen Zoller - Vice President
Liz Martin - Secretary
Deb Baker - Treasurer & Allied Arts Rep
Christie Johnson
Julie McFarland
Sara Olivier
Christy Remington
Lisa Richardson

Nutcracker Auditions October 3, 2015
Times TBA
Scholarship Auditions
The following people received scholarship awards from Black Hills Dance Theatre.
Ruby Evans, Danye Carter, Hannah Sorestad, Chloe Christane DeMarce, Maia Zoller, Molly Frisinger, Audrey Truitt, Ashley Reyelts, Gabrielle Horan, Tempest Mellendorf, Isabelle Johnson, BraeLynn Shape, Emily Rooks
The scholarship are for dancers that want to attend a summer intensive outside South Dakota. We provide financial assistance to our local area dancers wanting to attend summer intensives.